The Office of the Deputy Minister for Administration is the nerve center for the administration of Ministry of Labour. This Office supervises the various divisions in the day-to-day running of the Ministry.

Below is the list of Bureau and Divisions under the Department of Administration:

  • Division of Personnel
  • Division of Finance and Budget
  • Division of Procurement
  • General Services Office/GSO
  • Division of Internal Audit
  • Bureau of Regional Labour Affairs
  • Division of Alien Registration & Liberianization
  • Division of Communications/Public Affairs
  • Library and Documentation
  • Division of Information Communications Technology (ICT)